Sarasota-Manatee USBC Committees
The following Committees have been established by the Sarasota-Manatee USBC Bowling Association.  As an organization, we not only support the local bowlers who participate in our sport, we support several local charities and have a Scholarship Program for our Youth bowlers.  

Audit/Budget    Hitch Baier

Awards    Carl Sawyer III-Jamie Garrett-Larry Butler

Brackets    Fred Shaffer / Ron Klazon

Bylaws, Policies & Procedures    Mike Zink   

Hall of Fame - Men's    Cliff Martin          
                           Women's    Cecilia Butler...............

Lane Certification    Fred Shaffer-Cynthia Territo-Carlton Flonnoy

Nominating    Hitch Baier

PR/Communications    Bruce Combs

Registered Volunteer Program    Bruce Combs

StateBoards    Men    Larry Butler
                         Women    Cecilia Butler
                         Youth    Karen Shaffer

Tournaments    Bruce Combs

Ways & Means/Charities    Cynthia Territo

Website    Sandy Combs

West Zone    Bruce Combs

Yearbook    Bruce Combs            

Youth/Scholarship    Karen Shaffer-Linda Shedrow-Cliff Martin     

About UsApplicationsAround the StateBobby Combs Century DoublesBowlers in BusinessBowling Centers
Contact UsCommitteesHall of FamesHome-IndexPhotosYearbook
Youth News